Damen 1

Kontaktbild

Max Siebold

E-Mail: max.siebold@tsv-unterhaching.de

 

Damen 2

Kontaktbild

Rikardis Reitmayer

E-Mail: riki.reitmayer@tsv-unterhaching.de

 

Damen 3

Kontaktbild

Rikardis Reitmayer

E-Mail: riki.reitmayer@tsv-unterhaching.de

 

Herren 2

Basti Pourie

E-Mail: b.p.-bastianpourie@web.de

 

Herren 3

Kontaktbild

Stan Pochop

E-Mail: stan.pochop@gmx.de

 

Jugend weiblich:

 U11/12 w

Susanne Stolle

E-Mail: susannestolle@web.de

 

U13 w

Caren Frederick

E-Mail: caren.frederick@icloud.com

U14 w

Kontaktbild

Lars Frederick

E-Mail: lars.frederick@tsv-unterhaching.de

U15 w

Paul Gehringer

E-Mail:

 

U16 w

Paul Gehringer

E-Mail:

 

 

U18/20 w

Kontaktbild

Rikardis Reitmayer

E-Mail: riki.reitmayer@tsv-unterhaching.de

 

Jugend männlich:

 

U8 m bis U14 m

Kontaktbild

Rudi Stein

E-Mail: rudolf.stein@t-online.de

 

U12 m bis U18 m

Kontaktbild

Eric Paduretu

E-Mail: eric.paduretu@tsv-unterhaching.de

 

U18 m

Stefan Pomerenke

E-Mail:

 

Freizeit

F1

Kontaktbild

Andreas Steiger

E-Mail: andreas.steiger@tsv-unterhaching.de

 

F2

Kontaktbild

Alexander Rudolph

E-Mail: alex.rudolph@gmx.net

 

F3

Kontaktbild

Franz Malcher

E-Mail: malcher@effm.de

 

Senioren

Kontaktbild

Stephan Blau

E-Mail: stephan.blau@superkabel.de